SiX BY SiX - SiX BY SiX - CD

Regular price $16.98


Progressive Rock Band SiX BY SiX release their self-titled debut album featuring members of Saga, The Greg Kihn Band & Saxon. On more than 45 minutes of prog-influenced heavy rock Robert Berry (vocals), Ian Crichton (Guitar) and Nigel Glockler deliver a very strong musical statement. The signature guitar sound of Saga-Guitarist Ian Crichton provides the final touch to an all-around harmonic longplayer.



  1. Yearning to fly
  2. China
  3. Reason to feel Calm again
  4. The Upside of Down
  5. Casino
  6. Live Forever
  7. The last words on Earth
  8. Skyfall
  9. Battle of a Lifetime
  10. Save the Night
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.