Whom Gods Destroy - Insanium - Jewelcase CD

Regular price $15.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

WHOM GODS DESTROY is the brand-new SONS OF APOLLO related outfit featuring Dino Jelusick (Vocals), Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guitars), Derek Sherinian (Keyboards), Yas Nomura (Bass) and Bruno Valverde (Drums). Their stunning debut album “Insanium” offers 9 tracks of progressive metal and hard rock virtuosity at its most entrancing. “Insanium” is available worldwide via InsideOutMusic as Ltd. 2CD Mediabook (with bonus track and instrumental bonus disc), Ltd. Gatefold 2-LP on 180g. vinyl (with 4page LP-Booklet and Etching on Side D), Jewelcase CD or as Digital Album. 

CD1 – Album (57:54):

  1. In the Name Of War (06:38) 
  2. Over Again (05:01) 
  3. The Decision (07:08) 
  4. Crawl (06:36) 
  5. Find My Way Back (05:46) 
  6. Crucifier (04:43) 
  7. Keeper of the Gate (04:54)
  8. Hypernova 158 (03:24) 
  9. Insanium (08:37) 

Release date: March 15, 2024

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.