Regular price $26.98

GENRE: Metal

Aftermath is undoubtedly the most heartfelt and powerful record in ANGELUS APATRIDA’s illustrious history, but it’s also one of the heaviest and most direct. From the neck-wrecking adrenalin rush of opener Scavenger to the dark might of the closing Vultures And Butterflies, the Spanish quartet’s eighth studio record displays the songwriting muscle and playing prowess of bands like Metallica, Testament and Pantera, while still delivering a huge, jolting dose of ANGELUS APATRIDA’s distinctive trademark attack.

With no need to regain momentum, ANGELUS APATRIDA are more ready than most to let rip again in 2023. Aftermath marks a pinnacle in this band’s determined and always fruitful career. It’s a defiant, uplifting and resolutely metal-as-fuck response to an era defined by chaos and fear. It’s the sound of ANGELUS APATRIDA, doing what they do, but bigger, better, louder and with more passion than ever.


Side A

  1. Scavenger
  2. Cold
  3. Snob (feat. Jamey Jasta)
  4. Fire Eyes (feat. Pablo García)
  5. Rats

Side B

  1. To Whom It May Concern
  2. Gernika
  3. I Am Hatred
  4. What Kills Us All (feat. Sho-Hai)
  5. Vultures And Butterflies (feat. Todd La Torre)

Release date: October 20, 2023

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.