ARCH ENEMY - Doomsday Machine (Re-issue 2023) - Red LP

Regular price $29.98

GENRE: Metal

This is Arch Enem’s total domination! It is the groundbreaking album by the leaders of extreme metal and opened the doors with anthems like ‘Nemesis’ or ‘My Apocalypse’!

The album is finally available again in the following formats:

  • Heavy 180g Vinyl black and colored, including 2-page insert
  • Special Edition CD that comes in a “PocketPac” (eco-friendly packaging) and a 24-page booklet

  • Tracklist

    Side A

    1. Enter The Machine
    2. Taking Back My Soul
    3. Nemesis
    4. My Apocalypse
    5. Carry The Cross
    6. I Am Legend / Out For Blood

    Side B

    1. Skeleton Dance
    2. Hybrids Of Steel
    3. Mechanic God Creation
    4. Machtkampf
    5. Slaves Of Yesterday


    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.