ARCH ENEMY - Rise Of The Tyrant (Re-issue 2023) - Lilac LP

Regular price $29.98

GENRE: Metal

After causing significant damage throughout the world over the past two years with their Doomsday Machine, the mighty ARCH ENEMY triumphantly return with possibly the landmark album of their already heralded career. For this new masterpiece, “Rise of The Tyrant”, these masters of metal have returned to acclaimed producer Fredrik Nordström (Dimmu Borgir, In Flames, At The Gates) at Studio Fredman, where the band had recorded all of their albums through “Wages Of Sin” (2001). ARCH ENEMY mastermind Michael Amott (guitars) states: “Rise of The Tyrant”, is the ultimate ARCH ENEMY album! To me, it sounds like the perfect mix of melody and brutality. This disc is an organic and honest statement from the band – it’s pure f**king metal at its absolute best, the ARCH ENEMY way.

The album is finally available again in the following formats:

  • Heavy 180g black and lilac vinyl, including 2-page insert
  • Special Edition CD that comes in a “PocketPac” (eco-friendly packaging) and a 20-page booklet

  • Tracklist

    Side A

    1. Blood On Your Hands
    2. The Last Enemy
    3. I Will Live Again
    4. In This Shallow Grave
    5. Revolution Begins

    Side B

    1. Rise Of The Tyrant
    2. The Day You Died
    3. Intermezzo Liberté
    4. Night Falls Fast
    5. The Great Darkness
    6. Vultures


    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.