Dark Tranquillity - Endtime Signals - Ltd. Deluxe Gatefold Neuronal Fire LP & Black bonus LP

Regular price $49.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship


Dark Tranquillity’s much-anticipated new album, Endtime Signals, channels all the anxiety, fear, and confusion of the world into 12 captivating, empowering tracks. Endtime Signals is catharsis and darkness, determination, and approbation. The reinvigorated lineup – Joakim Strandberg Nilsson (drums), and Christian Jansson (bass) join Mikael Stanne (vocals), Martin Brändström (keyboards), Johan Reinholdz (guitars) – signifies a new era is upon Dark Tranquillity. The singles "The Last Imagination", "Unforgivable" and "Not Nothing" herald this through big-room choruses, feverish aggression, and unmistakable melancholia. Featuring an eye-catching cover by Sundin and a “lived-in” production by Brändström (Rogue Music) and engineering by Alexander Backlund (Fascination Street Studios), as well as a high-octane mix and master by Jens Bogren (Ihsahn, At The Gates), Endtime Signals parlays all of Dark Tranquillity’s innovatory songcraft into an unparalleled wide-angled experience. Endtime Signals is available as standard CD (12 tracks), as Ltd. Digipak CD edition in slipcase (12+2 bonus tracks), as gatefold 180g LP (12 tracks) in black vinyl as well as strictly limited gatefold 2LP deluxe edition with the main album on a multicolored 12" vinyl disc (12 tracks) plus additional black bonus vinyl disc (side A: 2 tracks, side B: etching).

Release date: August 16, 2024

Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around August 12, 2024.