DEVIN TOWNSEND - Infinity (25th Anniversary Release) - 2CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

In 2023, Devin Townsend’s third solo album ‘Infinity’, celebrates its 25th anniversary. Presented here as an all-encompassing new edition, the album has been newly remastered and will be available as a Ltd 2CD Digipak & Gatefold 180g 2LP+LP-booklet. Both editions include the bonus tracks from this era, including the first ever vinyl appearance for the demo tracks from the Christeen EP. The iconic cover artwork has also been newly reshot in the present day, and the packaging includes new liner notes from Devin himself. A comprehensive version of what has been one of Devin’s most enduring solo albums.


1. Truth
2. Christeen
3. Bad Devil
4. War
5. Soul Driven Cadillac
6. Ants
7. Wild Colonial Boy
8. Life Is All Dynamics
9. Unity
10. Noisy Pink Bubbles
11. Om
12. Sit in the Mountain
13. Processional
14. Love-Load
15. Sister
16. Hide Nowhere
17. Man


Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.