Dream Evil - Metal Gods - Black Vinyl LP

Regular price $33.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

Side A (20:44):
1. Metal Gods (03:30)
2. Chosen Force (05:08)
3. The Tyrant Dies At Dawn (03:52)
4. Lightning Strikes (04:20)
5. Fight In The Night (03:45)

Side B (20:41):
1. Masters Of Arms (03:32)
2. Born In Hell (03:49)
3. Insane (04:26)
4. Night Stalker (04:34)
5. Y.A.N.A. (04:07)


Gothenburg’s DREAM EVIL return to the spotlight with 10 new songs of pure steel. Seven years after their latest album “SIX”, the authors of “The Book Of Heavy Metal” are finally back with their newest, seventh studio album effort, programatically entitled “Metal Gods”. Featuring Swedish metal producer Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, At The Gates, HammerFall, Arch Enemy, Bring Me The Horizon, etc.) on guitars as well as recording/mixing duties via his legendary Studio Fredman. “Metal Gods” is made available as Standard Jewelcase CD, 180gr. LP or as Digital Album. And remember: HEAVY METAL always strikes back!

Release date: July 26, 2024

Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around July 22, 2024.