DREAM THEATER - Distance Over Time - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

To coincide with the second leg of Dream Theater’s Distance Over Time North American tour, a new CD/Blu-Ray format of their latest album will be released on September 20. This includes the 5.1 surround sound mix of the album, plus videos for each track, and the full album on CD.


  1. Untethered Angel
  2. Paralyzed
  3. Fall into the Light
  4. Barstool Warrior
  5. Room 137
  6. S2N
  7. At Wit's End
  8. Out of Reach
  9. Pale Blue Dot
  10. Viper King
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.