DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes - 2CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

‘A Dramatic Tour of Events – Select Board Mixes’ is a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded during 2011/2012’s ‘A Dramatic Tour of Events’. Initially a holiday fan club release, now widely available in 2CD/3LP and digital formats for the first time, these Select Board Mixes feature fan favorites ‘As I Am’, ‘Peruvian Skies’, ’The Great Debate’, and much more! This is the second release as part of the ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’, a fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic that will see the virtuosic quintet’s long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector’s series. Available as Special Edition 2CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 3LP + 2CD & as Digital Album.



  1. Under A Glass Moon
  2. Forsaken
  3. Peruvian Skies
  4. Endless Sacrifice
  5. Drum Solo
  6. YtseJam
  7. The Great Debate


  1. Another Day
  2. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy
  3. To Live Forever
  4. The Count of Tuscany
  5. Learning To Live
  6. As I Am
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.