DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live at Wacken (2015) - Neon Orange 2xLP + CD

Regular price $44.98

GENRE: Metal

A brand-new, unreleased addition to Dream Theater’s extensive ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’ project, ‘Live at Wacken (2015) sees the band playing the world-famous German festival during their Summer European tour where they celebrated their 30th anniversary as a band. Includes material from throughout the bands career up until that point, including ‘Burning My Soul’, ‘Panic Attack’ & ‘Bridges in the Sky’. Available as Special Edition 2CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 2LP+2CD and as Digital Album.


LP 1
Side A
1. Afterlife (Live at Wacken 2015)
2. Metropolis, Pt I: The Miracle and the Sleeper (Live at Wacken 2015)

Side B
1. Burning My Soul (Live at Wacken 2015)
2. The Spirit Carries On (Live at Wacken 2015)

LP 2
Side C
1. As I Am (Live at Wacken 2015)
2. Panic Attack (Live at Wacken 2015)

Side D
1. Constant Motion (Live at Wacken 2015)
2. Bridges in the Sky (Live at Wacken 2015)

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.