DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live in NYC - 2CD

Regular price $18.98

GENRE: Metal

From Dream Theater’s home state of New York, a homecoming performance at The Limelight, one of NYC’s most iconic clubs of the ‘90s. Including the epic fan-favorite ‘A Change of Seasons’, this set from the quintet’s original tour supporting ‘Images and Words’ showcases one of Dream Theater’s earliest live recorded performances. Re-mastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the release of this classic 1993 concert becomes a quintessential release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives.


CD 1
1. Metropolis - Part I: The Miracle and the Sleeper
2. A Fortune In Lies
3. Under A Glass Moon
4. Surrounded
5. Ytste Jam / Drum Solo
6. To Live Forever
7. Take The Time

CD 2
1. Eve
2. Pull Me Under
3. Another Day
4. Another Hand
5. The Killing Hand
6. A Change Of Seasons
7. Wait For Sleep
8. Learning To Live

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.