DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: The Majesty Demos (1985-1986) - 3CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

Original 1986 demos from Dream Theater’s original days as “Majesty”. Previously only available on CD through the band’s Ytsejam Records, now remixed and remastered, and available for the first time on vinyl in The Lost Not Forgotten Archives. Featuring a collection of rare tracks, “The Majesty Demos” captures Dream Theater’s iconic history during their time as students at Boston’s Berklee College of Music.


The Berklee Demos · 1985-1986:
1. Particle E. Motion (Instrumental)
2. Another Won (Instrumental)
3. The Saurus
4. Cry for Freedom
5. The School Song
6. YYZ 4:03
7. The Farandole
8. Two Far (Instrumental)
9. Anti-Procrastination Song (Stormtroopers of Death)
10. Your Majesty (Instrumental)
11. Solar System Race Song
12. I'm About to Faint Song
13. Mosquitos In Harmony Song
14. John Thinks He's Randy Song
15. Mike Thinks He's Dee Dee Ramone Introducing a Song Song
16. John Thinks He's Yngwie Song
17. Gnos Sdrawkcab

The Majesty Demos · 1986
1. Another Won
2. Your Majesty
3. A Vision
4. Two Far
5. Vital Star
6. March of the Tyrant

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.