DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: The Making of Falling Into Infinity (1997) - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

Originally released back in 1997 as an International Fan Club collection, "Lost Not Forgotten Archives: The Making of Falling into Infinity (1997)" documents in detail the making of the band's 4th studio album. Giving fans a rare glimpse into the process of making a Dream Theater album, this collection has newly been remastered.


  1. New Millenium (Basic Tracks)
  2. New Millenium (Piano, Accoustic Guitar, Stick and 7 String Guitar Overdubs)
  3. You Not Me (Basic Tracks)
  4. You Not Me (Strings, Piano, Vocals and Key Overdubs)
  5. Peruvian Skies (Basic Tracks)
  6. Peruvian Skies (Rhodes, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar and Vocal Overdubs)
  7. Hollow Years (Basic Tracks)
  8. Hollow Years (Acoustic, Edge and Classical Guitar and Vocals Overdubs)
  9. Burning My Soul (Basic Tracks)
  10. Burning My Soul (Guitar, Key, Vocals, Talk Box and Whisper Overdubs)
  11. Hell's Kitchen (Writing the Finale)
  12. Lines in the Sand (Intro, Key, Piano and String Overdubs)
  13. Lines in the Sand (Bass, Guitar, Synth and Vocals Overdubs)
  14. Lines in the Sand (Doug Pinnick Vocals)
  15. Take Away My Pain (Alternate Take)
  16. Take Away My Pain (Basic Tracks)
  17. Take Away My Pain (Space Guitar, Hawaiin Keys, Heavy Keys and Vocals Overdubs)
  18. Just Let Me Breathe (Basic Tracks)
  19. Just Let Me Breathe (Feedback and Rhythm Guitars, Lead Guitar and Keys, Vocal Overdubs)
  20. Anna Lee (Derek Noodling at the Piano)
  21. Anna Lee (Basic Tracks)
  22. Anna Lee (Mellotron and Leslie Guitars, Slide Guitar Overdubs)
  23. Trial of Tears (Basic Tracks)
  24. Trial of Tears (Lead Guitar, Bass, Accoustic Guitar and Piano Overdubs)
  25. Trial of Tears (The End?)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.