DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Train of Thought Instrumental Demos (2003) - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

Dream Theater, the two-time GRAMMY-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, are pleased to announce the ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’. This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet’s long-standing Ytsejams Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector’s series. The third installment in the series is the first of the classic Ytsejams Records catalogue to be re-released, and comprises the instrumental demos from Dream Theater’s monumental 2003 studio album, ‘Train of Thought’, remastered on CD, 2-LP+CD and Digital formats.


  1. In The Name of God
  2. As I Am
  3. Honor Thy Father
  4. Endless Sacrifice
  5. This Dying Soul
  6. Vacant
  7. Stream of Consciousness
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.