D'Virgillio, Morse, and Jennings - Sophomore - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings’ appropriately titled 2nd album, Sophomore, builds from where the group’s debut left off, with more acoustic guitars and multi-layer vocal harmonies, but with an ever-adventurous musical palette.  There is no shortage of catchy choruses, interesting melodies and superb songwriting throughout the 10-track collection that sees Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock’s Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, Flying Colors) & Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) join forces once again. Available as a Limited Edition Digipak (including two bonus tracks), Ltd gatefold 180g transparent red LP & as digital album.


1. Hard To Be Easy
2. Linger At The Edge Of My Memory
3. Tiny Little Fires
4. Right Where You Should Be
5. The Weary One
6. Mama
7. I'm Not Afraid
8. Weighs Me Down
9. Walking On Water
10. Anywhere The Wind Blows
11. Right Where You Should Be (Alternative Version)
12. The Weary One (Alternative Version)

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.