D'Virgillio, Morse, and Jennings - Troika - 2xLP + CD

Regular price $42.98

GENRE: Metal

Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock’s Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, ex-Spock’s Beard), and Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) are pleased to announce the formation of their new trio D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings. The group has signed to InsideOutMusic for the release of their debut album ‘Troika’ in early 2022. Recorded during lockdown, the process began with Neal Morse writing some acoustic songs that he thought would be enhanced by strong vocal harmonies. He already knew how well his voice blended with former Spock's Beard bandmate and Big Big Train drummer/ vocalist, Nick D'Virgilio who came on board and, considering a third man, the Americans sought out Haken's Ross Jennings from the UK to complete the trio. All three found they had songs that would benefit from the three-part harmonic blend, and so they pooled their resources, input-ting creatively into each other's compositions.


LP 1
Side A
1. Everything I Am
2. Julia
3. You Set My Soul On Fire
4. One Time Less

Side B
1. Another Trip Around The Sun
2. A Change Is Gonna Come
3. If I Could
4. King For A Day

LP 2
Side C
1. Second Hand Sons
2. My Guardian
3. What You Leave Behind
4. Julia (Alternative Version)

1. Everything I Am
2. Julia
3. You Set My Soul On Fire
4. One Time Less
5. Another Trip Around The Sun
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. If I Could
8. King For A Day
9. Second Hand Sons
10. My Guardian
11. What You Leave Behind
12. Julia (Alternative Version)

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.