Regular price $42.98


In 2023, Einar Solberg (Leprous) commences his solo career with the release of “16” – a collection of intimate but extravagant collaborations with an impressive array of like-minded songwriters and composers, and a large number of musicians helping him achieve this very ambitious album. Wildly diverse but spiritually rooted in Einar’s well-established musical world, “16” is an album that brims with surprises and spinning curveballs. Collaborating with everyone from modern prog contemporaries like Bent Knee’s Ben Levin and Agent Fresco’s Toti Gudnason, to experimental cellist (and regular Leprous live musician) Raphael Weinroth-Browne and Magnus Børmark, best known as a member of Norwegian alt-folk troupe Gåte. He also once again collaborates with Ihsahn and Starofash. The sound of a restless spirit in his absolute element, “16” is an extraordinary first foray into solo waters for Einar Solberg. Available as Ltd CD Digipak, Gatefold 180g 2LP+LP-booklet & as Digital Album.


Side A
1. 16
2. Remember Me
3. A Beautiful Life

Side B
1. Where All The Twigs Broke
2. Metacognitive
3. Home

Side C
1. Blue Light
2. Grotto
3. Splitting The Soul

Side D
1. Over The Top
2. The Glass Is Empty


Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.