EINAR SOLBERG - The Congregation Acoustic - CD

Regular price $17.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

GENRE: Metal

Einar Solberg, frontman of LEPROUS, presents an official release of his raw & unedited 2022 solo, live-streamed performance of the band´s 2015 album ‘The Congregation’. This entirely stripped back performance, just Einar and piano, presents that album in an entirely different light, one that even Einar didn’t think possible at times. The beautiful solo piano concert is available as a Limited CD Digipak and Limited Gatefold 180g black 2LP.


1. The Price (Live)
2. Third Law (Live)
3. Rewind (Live)
4. The Flood (Live)
5. Triumphant (Live)
6. Within My Fence (Live)
7. Red (Live)
8. Slave (Live)
9. Moon (Live)
10. Down (Live)
11. Lower (Live)

Release date: February 16, 2024

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.