ELECTRIC CALLBOY - Rehab (Re-issue 2023) - Transparent Purple Smoke LP

Regular price $24.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

GENRE: Metal

Formed in 2010, Electric Callboy (formerly Eskimo Callboy) have made plenty of noise in their first decade of existence, winning awards, cracking the album charts in Germany (number 1!), Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, Belgium and the UK, receiving a gold award for 200.000 sold units for the single "Hypa Hypa" as well as selling out concert venues around the globe: Over 120,000 tickets were sold for their current world tour, including 17 sold-out shows in the USA and Canada.

On top of it all, Electric Callboy are also a remarkable force online, as reflected in over 150 million video views and 673.000 followers on YouTube, more than 500.000 followers on social media and 2.2 million monthly listeners on Spotify.

Two albums and one EP from the band´s earlier days - “The Scene” (2017), “Rehab” (2019) and “MMXX – EP” (2020) - are finally available again as special bi-colored splattered vinyl editions!


Side A
1. Take Me To
2. Rehab
3. It’s Going Down
4. Hurricane
5. Disbeliever
6. Okay

Side B
1. Made By America
2. Supernova
3. Lost
4. Nice Boi
5. Prism

Release date: December 15, 2023

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.