ELECTRIC CALLBOY - TEKKNO (Tour Edition) - Ltd. Transparent light blue-lilac marbled LP

Regular price $32.98

GENRE: Metal

ELECTRIC CALLBOY finally return with their highly anticipated new studio album TEKKNO. With tons of energy and fun on board, the band from Castrop-Rauxel delivers an unprecedentedly fulminant metalcore-firework that is second to none. On 10 incredibly strong tracks including the already released hit singles "We Got The Moves" and "Pump It" ELECTRIC CALLBOY show, on their undoubtedly best album so far, what they are made of.



  1. Pump It
  2. We Got The Moves
  3. Fuckboi
  4. Spaceman
  5. Mindreader
  6. Arrow Of Love
  7. Parasite
  8. Tekkno Train


  1. Hurrikan
  2. Neon
  3. Pump It (Live)
  4. Hate/Love (Live)
  5. Spaceman (Live)
  6. We Got The Moves (Live)
  7. Hypa Hypa (Live)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.