FROST* - Experiments In Mass Appeal (Re-issue 2021) - CD

Regular price $16.98


Frost* was formed in 2004 by keyboard player and singer Jem Godfrey, and ‘Experiments In Mass Appeal’ is their second album from 2008. It featured a much more stripped back sound, more concise songs and a new band member and singer in the form of Dec Burke. This 2021 reissue features the remixed & remastered audio included on 2020’s “13 Winters” collection, and will be the first time the album has ever been released on vinyl. Available as a Limited CD Digipak & Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP-booklet.


  1. Experiments In Mass Appeal
  2. Welcome To Nowhere
  3. Pocket Sun
  4. Saline
  5. Dear Dead Days
  6. Falling Down
  7. You/I
  8. Toys
  9. Wonderland
  10. The Secret Song


Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.