FROZEN SOUL - Encased In Ice - EP (Re-issue 2021) - Black LP

Regular price $26.98

GENRE: Metal

After the huge success of their 2020 released first full-length “Crypt of Ice” FROZEN SOUL - the masters of ice-cold death metal - are back with a vinyl reissue of their 2019 original demo EP “Encased in Ice”. Including four previously unreleased bonustracks such as cover versions of “Mandatory Suicide” (Slayer) and “Morbid Devourment” (Entombed) on 140-gram vinyl, an A2 poster as well as a brand new artwork this is the definitive collector’s item for FROZEN SOUL.


Side A

  1. Encased in Ice
  2. Hand of Vengeance
  3. Witches Coven
  4. Merciless

Side B

  1. Tormented by Time
  2. Mandatory Suicide
  3. Morbid Devourment
  4. Crypt of Ice
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.