IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT - Spirit Of Ecstasy - Gold 2xLP

Regular price $35.98

GENRE: Metal

Avantgarde Metal band IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT announce their 5th studio album “Spirit of Ecstasy”. The trio from New York manages to surpass their already brilliant recent longplayer “Alphaville” that has been released in 2020. Thereby IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT convince again with outstanding musical finesse and complex songwriting. Therefore, it is no wonder that "Spirit of Ecstasy" features some well-known guest musicians from the jazz and metal scene. This is a must have for all fans of complex and avantgarde metal. The album will be released as Ltd. CD Edition (Mini-Gatefold), Gatefold 2LP & LP-Booklet and on all digital platforms.


1. Chump Change
2. Tower of Glory, City of Shame
3. Merkurius Gilded
4. Metrovertigo
5. Bezumnaya
6. Death on a Highway
7. In the Pleasure of Their Company
8. Maximalist Scream

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.