Insomnium - One For Sorrow (Re-issue 2024) - Transp. Coke Bottle Green LP

Regular price $39.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

Genre: Melodic Death Metal


1. Inertia (03:43)
2. Through The Shadows (04:31)
3. Song Of The Blackest Bird (07:29)
4. Only One Who Waits (05:17)
5. Unsung (05:04)

1. Every Hour Wounds (05:25)
2. Decoherence (03:18)
3. Lay The Ghost To Rest (07:46)
4. Regain The Fire (04:27)
5. One For Sorrow (06:07)

Few bands bring together sounds of darkness, melody and musicality like Finland’s INSOMNIUM. And with great success: Their latest masterpiece, “Anno 1696” (released in early 2023) conquered the international album charts, including #1 in Finland and #5 in

Century Media Records is now bringing back two albums on vinyl that were out of print for several years: Back in 2011, the album “One For Sorrow” stepped up the band’s ongoing and constantly increasing success, catapulting them to the Top 10 of the Finnish album charts.

Their 2016 album, "Winter's Gate", is a concept album that is made of one epic 40-minute song. The album is built around a short story "Winter's Gate" by vocalist & bassist Niilo Sevänen, which won awards and nominations in his home country. The album immediately went No.1 in Finland.

Both albums are now available in 180g colored vinyl.


Release date: March 1, 2024

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.