JONAS LINDBERG & THE OTHER SIDE - Miles From Nowhere - 2xLP + CD

Regular price $42.98

GENRE: Metal

The new album - called "Miles From Nowhere" – features the same lineup as on previous albums along with a few more guest musicians. Returning on a few tracks is Simon Wilhelmsson (drums) who some may remember from the first EP, as well as Jonas's brother Joel and Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings, Transatlantic) on lead guitars. Missing is the band's keyboard player Michael Ottosson who sadly passed away in the summer of 2020, leading up to Jonas taking on full keyboard duties for the album.


  1. Secret Motive Man
  2. Little Man
  3. Summer Queen
  4. Oceans Of Time
  5. Astral Journey
  6. Why I'm Here
  7. Miles From Nowhere Pt I: Overture
  8. Miles From Nowhere Pt II: Don't Walk Away
  9. Miles From Nowhere Pt III: I Don't Know Where You Are
  10. Miles From Nowhere Pt IV: Memories
  11. Miles From Nowhere Pt V: Miles From Nowhere
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.