KING'S X - Three Sides of One - 2xLP + CD

Regular price $42.98


The legendary King’s X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, are pleased to announce the release of their 13th studio album ‘Three Sides of One’ via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. This is the bands first new music in 14 years, and sees them teaming up with producer Michael Parnin (Rage Against The Machine, Mark Lanegan) to record at his Blacksound Studio in California. dUg comments: "I feel like it's been forever since we put out a new album, and I'm ready for the world to hear our latest offering, hopefully there's a little bit of everything that you love about King’s X, three sides of one is the best way to describe it. The groove is with us!"


LP 1

Side A
      1. Let It Rain
      2. Flood Pt. 1
      3. Nothing But The Truth
Side B
    1. Give It Up
    2. All God's Children
    3. Take The Time

LP 2

Side C
      1. Festival
      2. Swipe Up
      3. Holidays
Side D
    1. Watcher
    2. She Called Me Home
    3. Every Everywhere


  1. Let It Rain
  2. Flood Pt. 1
  3. Nothing But The Truth
  4. Give It Up
  5. All God's Children
  6. Take The Time
  7. Festival
  8. Swipe Up
  9. Holidays
  10. Watcher
  11. She Called Me Home
  12. Every Everywhere
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.