Leprous - Melodies Of Atonement - Ltd. CD Mediabook & Patch

Regular price $36.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

CD-sized mediabook with 28pages booklet CD incl. bonus track, black & white Leprous logo patch

1. Silently Walking Alone (04:05)
2. Atonement (04:49)
3. My Specter (03:55)
4. I Hear The Sirens (04:31)
5. Like A Sunken Ship (04:04)
6. Limbo (05:56)
7. Faceless (06:25)
8. Starlight (06:09)
9. Self-Satisfied Lullaby (06:21)
10. Unfree My Soul (05:21)
11. Claustrophobic (03:13) * Bonus Track 

Norway's LEPROUS return with a fearless and stunning new album, likely their most mesmerizing and impactful release yet. “Melodies Of Atonement”, the band’s 8th studio album, contains 10 songs / 51 minutes of contemporary rock at its best. Recorded by David Castillo (Opeth, Katatonia, Soen, etc.) at Ghost Ward in Sweden, the material was mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, etc.) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.). The album is made available as Ltd. Deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray Artbook (With bonus track on the album, instrumental mix on the bonus CD and Dolby Atmos mix, 5.1 Surround mix as well as a HighRes Stereo 24/96 version on the Blu-ray), Ltd. CD Mediabook (With bonus track) & Leprous logo patch, Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold 2LP (black & colored variants), Digital album (Also as Dolby Atmos version). Don’t miss LEPROUS touring around the globe with first stops on European Summer festivals, following by a North American run and much, much more…

Release date: August 30, 2024

Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around August 26, 2024.