LONELY ROBOT - A Model Life - CD

Regular price $16.98


Lonely Robot, the project masterminded by producer, guitarist and singer/songwriter John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost*), returns with its 5th studio album ‘A Model Life’. Broadening his sonic palette, John explores new territory on this record, crafting sounds more expansive in nature but never lacking his inherent feel for big melodies and even bigger choruses. From the introspective title track, to the soaring and epic ‘Duty Of Care, this a record unlike anything in Mitchell’s catalogue. Once again joined by drummer extraordinaire Craig Blundell (Steve Hackett), ‘A Model Life’ is yet another brilliant entry into an already impressive career.



  1. Recalibrating
  2. Digital God Machine
  3. Species In Transition
  4. Starlit Stardust
  5. The Island Of Misfit Toys
  6. A Model Life
  7. Mandalay
  8. Rain Kings
  9. Duty Of Care
  10. In Memoriam
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.