MALEVOLENCE - Reign Of Suffering (Re-issue 2023) - Transparent Green LP

Regular price $31.98

GENRE: Metal

MALEVOLENCE, one of the UK's fastest rising crossover bands, will release their debut album through Siege Of Amida / Century Media Records this winter.

One of the most talked about new acts emerging from an ever growing and ever thriving UK underground scene, ‘Malev’ as they are known have developed a truly fearsome reputation as one fo the tightest, heaviest and most devastating live acts in the UK. To top it all off, the band has an average age of 19.

After releasing a two-track demo, which caught the attention of every hardcore and metal kid in the North of England, it was only a matter of time before the ripples MALEVOLENCE were creating would turn into nation wide tidal waves.

The band's reputation for explosively heavy live shows and some of the most devastating pit action this side of hell resulted in shows with the likes of Hatebreed, While She Sleeps, Heart Of A Coward, Nasty, Terror, Vision Of Disorder and The Acacia Strain.

Like a bastard hybrid of Pantera, Biohazard, Hatebreed, Life Of Agony and Lamb Of God, MALEVOLENCE's sound is remarkable in its influences given their youth. Not since Stampin’ Ground has such an exciting Metallic Hardcore hybrid emerged from these shores.

MALEVOLENCE’s line-up on “Reign Of Suffering”: Josh Baines (Guitars), Alex Taylor (Vocals), Konan Hall (Guitars), Wilkie Robinson (Bass) and Charlie Thorpe (Drums).


1. In the Face of Death
2. Condemned to Misery
3. Serpents Chokehold
4. Eternal Torment
5. Reign of Suffering
6. Delusions of Fear
7. Turn to Stone
8. Wraith

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.