MENTAL CRUELTY - Zwielicht - Jewelcase CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

Mental Cruelty are back with an amazing new line up and new music, get ready to embark on a journey into the dark and intense world of Blackened Deathcore with the new album from Mental Cruelty. Zwielicht features a perfect blend of fast-paced, aggressive drumbeats and heavy, crunching guitar riffs, together with remarkable orchestrations that will leave you breathless! The deep animal growls and brutal vocals bring an added layer of intensity to this already powerful musical experience. Each track on this album is a unique masterpiece, delivering an explosive mixture of raw energy, technical skill, and emotion. Whether you're a fan of deathcore, black metal or just love heavy technical music, Zwielicht is sure to be a standout addition to your collection. Mixed, mastered by the one and only Josh Schroeder (Lorna Shore, Ov Sulfur, Tallah, etc.). So, get ready to let yourself be swept away by the relentless power of Mental Cruelty.


1. Midtvinter
2. Mortal Shells
3. Obsessis a Daemonio
4. Zwielicht
5. Forgotten Kings
6. Symphony of a Dying Star
7. Pest
8. The Arrogance of Agony
9. A Tale of Salt and Light
10. Nordlys

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.