MICHAEL ROMEO - War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2 - 2xLP

Regular price $39.98


Symphony X founder and mastermind MICHAEL ROMEO returns with a bang! On his 3rd solo album, "War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2", and debut for InsideOut Music/Sony Music Entertainment, MICHAEL ROMEO delivers nothing short of amazing Progressive Rock/Metal.

While the previous album, "War Of The Worlds, Pt. 1", already gave a good taste of the things to come MICHAEL ROMEO has refined his work down to the finest detail on his new masterpiece. Once more he was supported by the same incredibly tight rhythm-section, John "JD" DeServio (bass / Black Label Society) and John Macaluso (drums, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ark, James LaBrie). The orchestration on the album is second to none and MICHAEL ROMEO’s finest riffs underline his technical skills while the arrangements underline his overall genius.

"War Of The Worlds, Pt. 2" is available as: Ltd. Gatefold 180g 2LP with an etching on Side D, an Art Print and a 12-page LP-booklet, Ltd. 2CD version coming in an eco-friendly 6-panel Pocket Pac with a 16-page CD-Booklet (CD 2 features the instrumental version of the album), Digital Album.


LP 1

Side A
  1. Introduction - Part II
  2. Divide & Conquer
  3. Destroyer
  4. Metamorphosis
Side B
  1. Mothership
  2. Just Before the Dawn
  3. Hybrids
  4. Hunted

LP 2

Side C
  1. Maschinenmensch
  2. Parasite
  3. Brave New World (Outro)
Side D
  1. The Perfect Weapon (Bonus Track)
  2. Alien DeathRay (Bonus Track)
    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.