MIKAEL AKERFELDT - Clark (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) - 2xLP

Regular price $42.98

GENRE: Soundtracks

Mikael Åkerfeldt, mastermind of Swedish band Opeth, has recorded the original score for the new Netflix series Clark, directed by renowned film-maker Jonas Åkerlund. Clark is the incredible story behind Sweden’s most notorious gangster Clark Olofsson, whose infamous crimes gave rise to the term “Stockholm syndrome.” The score for this 6-part series will be released as a Standard CD Jewelcase & Gatefold 180g 2LP vinyl via InsideOutMusic.



Side A

  1. Libertine Theme
  2. Tango Bizarre
  3. Druglord Panic
  4. Rockefellers
  5. Vintage Modern
  6. Wish You Were There
  7. The Weak Heart
  8. Happiness

Side B

  1. Ode to Confusion in A Minor 
  2. La Shay' Jadid Taht Alshams
  3. The Real Me
  4. Here's That Sunny Day
  5. Perfect Horizon
  6. Sea Slumber
  7. Then
  8. The Hunted Are in the Clear

LP 2

Side C

  1. Northern Hemispheres
  2. Ordinary Folks
  3. Distant Spring
  4. Funky Chicken
  5. Code to the Vault
  6. Two Mermaids
  7. Rags to Riches
  8. Sunrise
  9. Red & White
  10. Headfirst Into The Storm

Side D

  1. Ballad of the Libertine in G Minor
  2. Lost in San Marino
  3. Rhodes Rat
  4. Måndag i Stockholm
  5. Mother of One
  6. Vielleicht Später
  7. Battle For Love
  8. Night Life
Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around October 20, 2023.