MIKAEL AKERFELDT - Clark (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Soundtracks

Mikael Åkerfeldt, mastermind of Swedish band Opeth, has recorded the original score for the new Netflix series Clark, directed by renowned film-maker Jonas Åkerlund. Clark is the incredible story behind Sweden’s most notorious gangster Clark Olofsson, whose infamous crimes gave rise to the term “Stockholm syndrome.” The score for this 6-part series will be released as a Standard CD Jewelcase & Gatefold 180g 2LP vinyl via InsideOutMusic.


  1. Libertine Theme
  2. Tango Bizarre
  3. Druglord Panic
  4. Rockefellers
  5. Vintage Modern
  6. Wish You Were There
  7. The Weak Heart
  8. Happiness
  9. Ode to Confusion in A Minor
  10. La Shay' Jadid Taht Alshams
  11. The Real Me
  12. Here's That Sunny Day
  13. Perfect Horizon
  14. Sea Slumber
  15. Then
  16. The Hunted Are in the Clear
  17. Northern Hemispheres
  18. Ordinary Folks
  19. Distant Spring
  20. Funky Chicken
  21. Code to the Vault
  22. Two Mermaids
  23. Rags to Riches
  24. Sunrise
  25. Red & White
  26. Headfirst Into The Storm
  27. Ballad of the Libertine in G Minor
  28. Lost in San Marino
  29. Rhodes Rat
  30. Måndag i Stockholm
  31. Mother of One
  32. Vielleicht Später
  33. Battle For Love
  34. Night Life
    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.