NAPALM DEATH - Resentment is Always Seismic - a final throw of Throes - LP

Regular price $25.98

GENRE: Metal

Continuing the fearless exploration of their legendary sound’s outer limits, UK’s Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH return with “Resentment is Always Seismic – a final throw of Throes”, a partner recording to their much acclaimed “Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism” album from 2020. Concluding matters through vital, tumultuous Grindcore and shockwave ambience, this 8-track mini-album with all previously unreleased material - including Bad Brains and SLAB! cover versions - and with a playing time of 29 minutes is being made available as limited CD Digipak, 180g LP and as Digital Album. Now, let the touring begin…


Side A

  1. Narcissus
  2. Resentment Always Simmers
  3. By Proxy
  4. People Pie [SLAB! cover]

Side B

  1. Man Bites Dogged
  2. Slaver Through a Repeat Performance
  3. Don't Need It [Bad Brains cover]
  4. Resentment is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.