NASTY - Heartbreak Criminals - LP + CD

Regular price $28.98

GENRE: Metal

After releasing their Century Media Records debut, ‘Menace’, in the midst of the pandemic that made it impossible for the dedicated road dogs to play a release tour the band decided they’d attack working on new material right away which allowed them to fully craft ‘Heartbreak Criminals’ together with their friend Andy Posdziech (Any Given Day). ‘We just wanted to record a good and heavy hardcore album’, says the band about ‘Heartbreak Criminals’. But make no mistake, in 2023 NASTY is not solely what you’d expect from the European heavyweights.

While ‘Resurrection’ and ‘Don‘t Play With Fire’, the two songs already released digitally in 2022, are good indicators of the things to come you’ll also find some surprising tunes on ‘Heartbreak Criminals’. ‘Heartbreak Criminals’ is available as: Standard CD Jewelcase and black 180g LP+CD.


1. Intro
2. Roses
3. Reality Check
4. 911
5. Total Domination
6. Heartbreak Criminals
7. Resurrection
8. More Fire
9. Nobody Cares
10. Don't Play With Fire
11. Audio Asset
12. Declaring War
13. Chaos

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.