PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS - Only Passing Through - 2xLP + CD

Regular price $44.98


PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS is the quartet featuring the talents of current & former SPOCK’S BEARD members Ted Leonard, Jimmy Keegan & Dave Meros as well as long-time contributing songwriter-producer John Boegehold! The group’s third studio album, ‘Only Passing Through’, is the third effort in just 3 years and proves the colossal output these guys have. With this work, PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS offer an outstanding and unique prog rock journey with strong and infectious melodies, strong dynamics and impressive song structures.


LP 1

Side A

  1. Everdark Mountain
  2. Time Has a Way

Side B:

  1. Rock Paper Scissors
  2. Much Ado
  3. Only Passing Through
  4. Said the Stranger

LP 2

Side C

  1. Here with You with Me
  2. I'm Not Alright (Bonus Track)
  3. Just Another Day at the Beach (Bonus Track)

Side D:

  1. Etching


  1. Everdark Mountain
  2. I Can't Stay Here Anymore
  3. Time Has a Way
  4. Rock Paper Scissors
  5. Much Ado
  6. Only Passing Through
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.