PATTERN-SEEKING ANIMALS - Spooky Action at a Distance - CD

Regular price $16.98

GENRE: Metal

Since the release of their self-titled debut album in 2019, Los Angeles-based quartet Pattern-Seeking Animals have been one of the prog scene’s most prolific outfits, following up with albums in 2020 (Prehensile Tales) and 2022 (Only Passing Through). Now, only a year since their previous effort, the band return with their 4th album Spooky Action at a Distance, an eclectic masterpiece with captivating lyrical narratives, from a Norse king's introspection to a pregnant teenager's quest for freedom, guaranteeing a captivating musical journey. Spooky Action at a Distance finds Pattern-Seeking Animals more confident than ever, approaching new soundscapes and topics, combined with the DNA of their previous work for their most memorable and powerful album to date.


  1. The Man Made of Stone
  2. Window to the World
  3. What Awaits Me
  4. He Once Was
  5. Underneath the Orphan Moon
  6. Clouds That Never Rain
  7. Bulletproof
  8. Somewhere North of Nowhere
  9. Summoned From Afar
  10. There Goes My Baby
  11. Love Is Still the Light
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.