Psychotic Waltz - Mosquito (Re-issue 2024) - Dark Green Vinyl LP

Regular price $32.98


If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship

US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators PSYCHOTIC WALTZ finally make their entire compelling and timeless back catalogue available again worldwide via InsideOutMusic. Across two chapters of re-issues (May & July 2024), the band’s classic first four albums – “A Social Grace” (1990 ), “Into The Everflow” (1992), “Mosquito” (1994) and “Bleeding” (1996) – will be available newly re-mastered by Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony as 2CD Digipaks with tons of rare or previously unreleased bonus material as well as expanded layouts, and the main albums will additionally be re-issued as Ltd. Gatefold coloured LP editions on 180g vinyl. An additional demo rarities compilation (of some of the bonus material) entitled “To Chase The Stars (Demos 1987 - 1989)” will also be made available as Ltd. Gatefold 2LP edition, making this re-issue campaign an exciting and indispensable project for both longtime connoisseurs of the band as well as more recent, new-generation members of the ever-growing progressive music community.


Side A (21:21):
1. Mosquito (Remaster 2023) (03:14)
2. Lovestone Blind (Remaster 2023) (04:15)
3. Haze One (Remaster 2023) (04:36)
4. Shattered Sky (Remaster 2023) (04:49)
5. Cold (Remaster 2023) (04:25)

Side B (21:39):
1. All The Voices (Remaster 2023) (03:04)
2. Dancing In The Ashes (Remaster 2023) (02:31)
3. Only Time (Remaster 2023) (04:37)
4. Locked Down (Remaster 2023) (03:26)
5. Mindsong (Remaster 2023) (06:11)
6. Darkness (Remaster 2023) (01:48)

Release date: July 12, 2024

Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around July 8, 2024.