Regular price $30.98

GENRE: Metal & Rock

Longtime Fates Warning frontman Ray Alder returns with his sophomore solo album on InsideOutMusic. Encompassing 9 melodic, yet modernly heavy new songs created with assistance from guitarists Mike Abdow (Fates Warning touring member) and Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black) as well as drummer Craig Anderson (Ignite, Crescent Shield), “II” was mixed by Simone Mularoni (Rhapsody, Michael Romeo, DGM) and is available as limited first-pressing Digipak CD with bonus track and as LP on 180gr. vinyl!


1. This Hollow Shell
2. My Oblivion
3. Hands Of Time
4. Waiting For Some Sun
5. Silence The Enemy
6. Keep Wandering
7. Those Words I Bled
8. Passengers
9. Changes
10. This Hollow Shell (Acoustic Version)* Bonus Track

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.