SANGUISUGABOGG - Homicidal Ecstasy - CD

Regular price $17.98

GENRE: Metal

Ohio’s most promising and upcoming Death Metal outfit SANGUISUGABOGG comes back with their anticipated full-length sophomore album Homicidal Ecstasy. After releasing their critically acclaimed full-length album Tortured Whole in early 2021 the group went above and above by creating a reimagined, violent, more mature and technical Brutal Death Metal explosion that can withstand any maneuvers. Mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High on Fire, Nails, Every Time I Die, etc.) and mastered by Multi-Grammy Award Winning Mastering Engineer Alan Douches (Sepultura, Nile, Thrice, Fleetwood Mac, etc.), Homicidal Ecstasy will blow you away with unique and ferocious tracks as ‘Black Market Vasectomy’ or with a heavy, raw and fiery vocals feat. Aaron Heard from the band Jesus Piece on ‘Face Ripped Off’.


  1. Black Market Vasectomy
  2. Face Ripped Off
  3. Pissed
  4. Testicular Rot
  5. Hungry for your Insides
  6. Skin Cushion
  7. A Lesson in Savagery
  8. Narcissistic Incisions
  9. Mortal Admonishment
  10. Proclamation of the Frail
  11. Necrosexual Deviant
  12. Feening for Bloodshed
    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.