SPOCK'S BEARD - Feel Euphoria (20th Anniversary Release) - 2xLP

Regular price $42.98


In 2023, Spock’s Beard’s seventh studio album ‘Feel Euphoria’ celebrates its 20th anniversary. A landmark album for the band, being their first without Neal Morse & with Nick D’Virgilio as lead vocalist, as well as demonstrating a more ‘band’ approach to songwriting. Presented here on vinyl for the very first time, the album has been remastered especially for vinyl, and includes the two bonus tracks from the original release. Available as a Gatefold 180g vinyl edition, including brand new liner notes from the band reflecting on the record and specially mastered for vinyl.


Side A
1. Onomatopoeia
2. The Bottom Line
3. Feel Euphoria

Side B
1. Shining Star
2. East Of Eden, West Of Memphis
3. Ghosts Of Autumn

Side C
1. A Guy Named Sid: Intro
2. Same Old Story
3. You Don't Know
4. Judge
5. Sid's Boys Choir
6. Change

Side D
1. Carry On
2. Moth Of Many Flames (Bonus track)
3. From The Messenger (Bonus track)

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.