STEVE ROTHERY - The Ghosts Of Pripyat (Re-issue 2023) - Transparent Blue 2xLP

Regular price $44.98


Steve Rothery, founding member & guitar player with Marillion, released his debut solo album ‘The Ghosts Of Pripyat’ in 2014 to critical acclaim. Featuring players from The Steve Rothery Band, it also featured guest appearances from Steve Hackett & Steven Wilson. After over 5 years out of print, the album will return as a Limited Gatefold 180g Transparent Light Blue 2LP edition.


Side A
1. Morpheus
2. Kendris

Side B
1. Old Man of the Sea

Side C
1. White Pass
2. Yesterday’s Hero

Side D
1. Summer’s End
2. The Ghosts of Pripyat

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.