SUICIDE SILENCE - The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition) - 2xLP

Regular price $35.98

GENRE: Metal

SUICIDE SILENCE has come full circle & returned to their original label home, Century Media Records. With nearly two decades of non-stop touring around the globe, hundreds of thousands of records sold and cementing themselves as a lynchpin band in modern extreme metal, the Riverside, California quintet has rejoined the label that released the highly acclaimed albums: “The Cleansing” (2007), “No Time To Bleed” (2009) and “The Black Crown” (2011).

SUICIDE SILENCE is presently deep into the writing of the follow up to 2020’s “Become The Hunter”, which was released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will be the band’s fourth album with vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) who joined SUICIDE SILENCE following the passing of frontman Mitch Lucker.

In the meantime SUICIDE SILENCE and Century Media Records are making their landmark debut album, “The Cleansing”, available as a double album including rare and previously unreleased versions and tracks.



Side A

  1. Revelations (Intro)
  2. Unanswered
  3. Hands Of A Killer
  4. The Price Of Beauty
  5. The Fallen
  6. No Pity For A Coward
  7. The Disease
  8. Bludgeoned To Death

Side B

  1. Girl Of Glass
  2. In A Photograph
  3. Eyes Sewn Shut
  4. Green Monster
  5. Destruction Of A Statue
  6. A Dead Current


Side C

  1. Swarm
  2. Engine No. 9
  3. Unanswered (Live In Paris)
  4. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)
  5. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)
  6. Swarm (Live In Paris)
  7. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)

Side D

  1. Green Monster (Live In Paris)
  2. The Fallen (Live In Paris)
  3. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)
  4. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  5. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  6. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  7. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.