THE FLOWER KINGS - Adam & Eve (Re-issue 2023) - CD

Regular price $17.98


Swedish progressive rock legends The Flower Kings, and longtime label-partners InsideOutMusic, will begin an extensive reissue campaign in 2022 and continue into 2023, which will see the entire catalogue of the band reissued on CD & Vinyl in remastered editions, with it being the first time many of the albums have been available on wax. The next in the series is the bands eighth album ‘Adam & Eve’, which is the only album to feature Daniel Gildenlöw as a full-time member. It will be available as Ltd CD Digipak & Gatefold black 180g 2LP+CD & LP-Booklet (for the first time!), both featuring remastered and partly remixed audio and new photos and artwork.



  1. Love Supreme (2023 Remaster)
  2. Cosmic Circus (2023 Remaster)
  3. Babylon (2023 Remaster 00:02:30
  4. A Vampires View (2023 Remaster)
  5. Days Gone By (2023 Remaster)
  6. Adam & Eve (2023 Remaster)
  7. Starlight Man (2023 Remaster)
  8. Timelines (2023 Remaster)
  9. Driver’s Seat (2023 Remaster)
  10. The Blade of Cain (2023 Remaster)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.