THE FLOWER KINGS - Back In The World Of Adventures (Re-issue 2022) - CD

Regular price $16.98


Swedish progressive rock legends The Flower Kings, and longtime label-partners InsideOutMusic, will begin an extensive reissue campaign in 2022, which will see the entire catalogue of the band reissued on CD & Vinyl in remastered editions, with it being the first time many of the albums have been available on wax. First up are 1995’s Back In The World of Adventures & 1996’s Retropolis, which both featured the line-up of Roine Stolt, Tomas Bodin, Michael Stolt, Jaime Salazar, Hasse Fröberg, Ulf Wallander and Hasse Bruniusson. They will be available as Ltd CD Digipak & Gatefold 2LP+CD & LP-booklet, both featuring remastered and partly remixed audio and expanded artwork and photo material from that period.


  1. World of Adventures (2022 Remaster)
  2. Atomic Prince (2022 Remaster)
  3. Go West Judas (2022 Remaster)
  4. Train To Nowhere (2022 Remaster)
  5. Oblivion Road (2022 Remaster)
  6. Theme For A Hero (2022 Remaster)
  7. Temple Of The Snakes (2022 Remaster)
  8. My Cosmic Lover (2022 Remaster)
  9. The Wonder Wheel (2022 Remaster)
  10. Big Puzzle (2022 Remaster)
Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.