THE FLOWER KINGS - Unfold The Future (Re-issue 2022) - 2CD

Regular price $19.98


Swedish progressive rock legends The Flower Kings, and longtime label-partners InsideOutMusic, will begin an extensive reissue campaign in 2022, which will see the entire catalogue of the band reissued on CD & Vinyl in remastered editions, with it being the first time many of the albums have been available on wax. The next in the series is the band’s seventh album ‘Unfold The Future’, originally released in 2002. It is the first appearance of drummer Zoltan Csörsz, and also features Pain of Salvation’s Daniel Gildenlöw on guest vocals. This will be available as Ltd. 2CD Digipak & Gatefold 180g black 3LP+2CD & LP-Booklet (for the first time!), both featuring remastered audio and new artwork & photos.


    CD 1

    1. The Truth Will Set You Free (2022 Remaster)
    2. Monkey Business (2022 Remaster)
    3. Black & White (2022 Remaster)
    4. The Devil's Danceschool (2022 Remaster)
    5. Christianopel (2022 Remaster)
    6. Silent Inferno (2022 Remaster)
    7. The Navigator (2022 Remaster)
    8. Vox Humana (2022 Remaster)

    CD 2

    1. Genie In A Bottle (2022 Remaster)
    2. Fast Lane (2022 Remaster)
    3. Grand Old World (2022 Remaster)
    4. Soul Vortex (2022 Remaster)
    5. Rollin' The Dice (2022 Remaster)
    6. Man Overboard (2022 Remaster)
    7. Solitary Shell (2022 Remaster)
    8. Devil's Playground (2022 Remaster)
    Shipping Details
    Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.